timeconfig - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
zh_CN: 硬件时钟设立成 GMT

en: Hardware clock uses ARC time (not UX/Ruffian)
zh_CN: 硬件时钟使用 ARC 时间（非 UX/Ruffian）

en: cannot scan /usr/share/zoneinfo for timezones
zh_CN: 无法从 /usr/share/zoneinfo 文件中扫描到时区

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Format machine time is stored in:
zh_CN: 格式化机器时间储存位置：

en: Configure Timezones
zh_CN: 配置时区

en: %s: mismatched quotes on line %d in /etc/sysconfig/clock
zh_CN: %s：/etc/sysconfig/clock 文件第 %d 行引号不配对

en: %s: cannot open /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 /etc/sysconfig/clock： %s

en: %s: line %d unexpected in /etc/sysconfig/clock:
zh_CN: %s：/etc/sysconfig/clock 文件中第 %d 行异常：

en: %s: cannot read /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取 /etc/sysconfig/clock：%s

en: %s: bad argument %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s 参数不对：%s

en: %s: only one argument (the timezone) may be used
zh_CN: %s：只可使用一个参数（时区）

en: %s: can only be run as root
zh_CN: %s：只有作为根用户才能运行

en: %s: critical error reading /etc/sysconfig/clock
zh_CN: %s：读取 /etc/sysconfig/clock 文件时出现严重错误

en: %s: critical error reading /etc/localtime: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取 /etc/localtime 文件时出现严重错误：%s

en: %s: /etc/localtime points to unknown timezone %s
zh_CN: %s：/etc/localtime 指向一个未知时区 %s

en: %s: current value will be ignored
zh_CN: %s：当前值将被忽略

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  <Space> selects |  <F12> next screen
zh_CN:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在元素间切换  |  <Space> 选择 |  <F12> 下一屏

en: %s: failed to make /etc/localtime: %s
zh_CN: %s：创建 /etc/localtime 文件失败：%s

en: %s: failed to make /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_CN: %s：创建 /etc/sysconfig/clock 文件失败：%s

en: %s: failed to write to /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_CN: %s：写入 /etc/sysconfig/clock 文件失败：%s
